Friday, June 1, 2012

Stampin' Up! 2012-2013 Catalog is Here!

You've waited and waited!  Now, the launch of the new Stampin Up! 2012-2013 Catalog is here! 








Things to Remember:

The Stampin' Up! ordering system will be down today until Noon Mountain Time to transition to the new catalog.

You may begin ordering at Noon Mountain Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern, 1:00 p.m. Central, 11:00 a.m. Pacific).

Around Noon Mountain Time and maybe a few hours afterward, there most likely will be heavy traffic on the ordering system.  Don't be surprised if there is a delay when ordering. 


Happy New Year to Stampin' Up!



God's Blessings!


Guneaux Designs

No comments: